Should I find a job or become a full time internet marketer?

Degree
I recently graduated with a bachelor's degree in a third-world country. I'm not sure what path I should follow hence the name of this thread. I have two options; look for a job or become a full-time IM. I currently have two websites that I believe can be scaled to four and five figures respectively. But the problem is that I'm kind of broke.

To be honest, jobs in my industry (what I majored in) aren't paying enough based on the hours you put in. So if I was lucky to even get one, I'd have to give up IM. There would be no time to work on my sites and the pay wouldn't be sufficient to hire writers.

I've read successful journeys in this forum and others on the internet and I know IM can be lucrative. If you were in my position, would you write for your websites for months or even years until you succeed or would you look for a job that you probably would hate? Any advice is welcome.

You obviously don't have to give this information if you don't want to, but it would probably be helpful to know what you majored in for your degree. That changes what some of your options are, which is important because chances are that you don't know what all of your options are in the first place (hence you making this thread).

IM is a great game but there's no guarantee of success.

Focus on securing a pay check so you've got enough coming in to put a roof above you and food on the table. Then focus on your sites. Otherwise you'll be stressed and anxious as hell, because these sites take a long time to start earning.

Earning a paycheck could be as simple as writing online for other site owners, until you've got enough to transition to writing solely for yourself. Your writing is definitely good enough to be hired.