Launching a digital product when you're not a programmer... BuSo Exclusive

vinnypolston

Boot Camp
Degree
What if I told you that you didn't have to be a programmer to have your own digital product? I’m talking premium WordPress plugins and mobile apps. If you had the groundwork laid out for you to follow; a path to take to making bank… Would you not follow said path?

Of course you would. That’s why you’re here right.

So what makes me qualified to make this outline for you? Well... I’m no programmer but I managed to create an awesome product that I ended up making $2,500 over 4 months’ time.

1mJ5t7x.jpg

This is your last chance.

After this, there is no turning back. You take the blue pill –the story ends, you wake up in your bed and believe whatever you want to believe. You take the red pill –you stay in Wonderland, and I show you how deep the rabbit hole goes. Remember. All I’m offering is the truth. Nothing more.

All I’m offering is the truth. Nothing more. There will be obstacles. Learn from what I went through and don’t make the same mistakes. There will be times when you think you’ve failed. You haven’t. There will be times when you feel that the project will never be done. It will. There will be times when you are so frustrated that you just want to go back; but you can’t. You took the red pill.

With that frame of mind we can now move forward. Let me tell you a story about the first iteration of the plugin I just sold. One that few were able to see. One that, not so long ago, I thought was the best it would get.

I hired an overseas developer that said he could get the entire project done for $450... Sounds like the a great deal –it wasn’t.

It only took the developer about two weeks for the initial version of WP Pumper. One that simply took a CSV spreadsheet and spun it with WordAI. It worked --or so I thought. I needed more features and the developer disappeared on me.