If You're New, You Can Save Time By Reading This

Degree
I'm not much of a writer but thought this could be helpful for you and for myself. I want to start this off by asking you a simple question. What are you spending your time on? While your thinking about it I want to talk about what I've been spending my time on. It goes in this order; Traffic Leaks and Increasing The Quality of My Website (I just working on one website).

TRAFFIC LEAKS
To be honest, I'm not getting 1,000+ visitors. It is actually a very small amount of visitors; however, What I am getting is EXPERIENCE which is priceless. I'm gaining a better understanding of what my target audience wants and what they don't want. Each time I write (aka rewrite), comment on a blog or post on a forum I'm looking for what I think makes it GOOD or BAD based on a number of different fractures. I'm new in engaging and marketing so I'm not expecting to break through instantly but when I do. I know it is because of the hard work.

I'm not in the CC9 but I have been reading and practices what is shared there. For example, I just got done with my 100 Compelling Titles list for my niche. It has been I opening. making the list has been extremely helpful. For example, read the title for this post again, "If You're New, You Can Save Time By Reading This." It is meant to get your attention and build your curiosity and if your still reading this I'm guessing it worked. Back to what I've been working on... So I know just because I have my 100 Compelling Titles, it doesn't mean I'm done. Now I have to finish my list of 100 platforms to traffic leak. I have about 50 websites on my list so now my time will be spent on finish that.

My final tip on Traffic leaks, "JUST START!" Eventually it will begin to make sense and be able to get your target visitors attention.

Increasing The Quality of My Website