Anyone Interested in a Group Master Cleanse?

animalstyle

BuSo Pro
Degree
In the middle of last year I did my second ever master cleanse. For 5 days (half the 'standard' 10 day cleanse) it was nothing but lemon juice, maple syrup and cayenne pepper. By the end, I physically and mentally felt like a new person.

This process cleared my head and helped me maintain a positive attitude and execute like a boss on my work during the weeks following the cleanse. It also brought my attention to what I put in my body and helped me shift into a healthier lifestyle.

What is it?
Essentially the cleanse works by drinking this lemonade and purging your system each morning. It 'washes' the inside of your body and cleans all the crap that builds up in your system.

The original cleanser PDF is here for more info:
http://www.nowloss.com/master-cleanse-diet.pdf

This cleanse is perfect for internet marketers because it gets us healthy both physically and mentally - plus many of us work from home, so we are close to a private bathroom :wink:

I am planning on doing another 5 day cleanse this month and was wondering if anyone would be interested in joining and doing it as a group. My idea was to have everyone write an intro post and start their cleanses on the same schedule with daily updates.

Let me know!

Funnily enough, I've been looking at doing a fast for about 3 days after reading a lot about it and watching videos on Snake Fasting
Warning- definitely use headphones and keep volume low - lots of expletives and yelling. : )
He advocates this "snake juice" which is essentially the same thing as you suggested. I'll need to write an intro still, but I wanted to post because I think that your OP is a great example of the collective unconscious at work.

I'll start a post and tag you all ASAP.