Advice for 7Search and CPA?

Nat

Degree
I have some money in a 7Search account that I'm looking to use to promote a/some CPA offer(s). I'm completely new to this. I've read several different blog posts about 7search, but I'm still not super confident about setting up a campaign. Most people have said to pick an email submit offer and then find some related keywords on 7search, pick about 12-20, and then place a bid bigger than a few pennies. Anyways, I'd love any advice anyone can give me, or examples of successful campaigns.

I did set up a campaign with a CPA offer and I've had quite a few impressions, but no clicks yet.

I did this once when I first wanted to toy with PPC without losing my wallet.

I tried all kinds of random stuff from what they had available. I think I broke even in the end. The impressions and clicks and email submits were so slow and low, despite the bids I was offering. There simply wasn't that much traffic. By the time you optimize by shedding bad keywords, you're not getting enough traffic to justify bothering with it. You can't even pay extra for enough, it's just not there, even with the bot traffic.

I didn't know what 7Search was or care, but later on I did investigate a bit and it looked like it was solely fake search engines and ads in parked domains, and you're either paying for bot impressions and clicks or old people who have no idea what they're doing.