Any CMS Alternatives to WordPress?

Degree
TL;DR is at the end

I'm sure it's me as I've seen many people use WordPress with ease but for me personally, it's been anything but "beginner-friendly" or "intuitive"

Almost every month consistently ever since I switched from Blogger to WordPress my site seems to be getting flagged for some kind of technical issue - something I'm no expert in. Changing a minor thing or even not changing anything at all gets me some issues.

Like here's some problems I've been recently facing, and once I fix one of these another shows up:
  • Random spam links start appearing every week or so from Blogger although I've already 301 redirected all my links from the old Blogger site to the WordPress site. The links also seem to generate newer links, like if I redirect the link "olddomain.com/page-1" to "newdomain.com/page-1", Google Search Console will recrawl the site and then detect some new broken link like "olddomain.com/page-1/olddomain". I'll redirect those links as well and then it detects other broken links to the point it almost feels like trolling
  • Theme issues. I've had so many of these. When I first started I chose the WordPress Twenty-Twenty Two theme. I designed the site properly using the site editor. However, I later found out that whenever I got into a technical issue or I wanted to add something in the back-end (like 3rd party javascript code) the Block themes had a totally different layout than the regular themes. And most of the tutorials online were for the old themes' layout. Out of exhaustion I just removed the theme and shifted to Astra
  • Astra for the longest time was a shitshow. I had to install a plugin to do literally anything, then when I updated the theme it wiped away all the code I had added. This was my bad, cuz I later read here on BuSo that you're supposed to install a child theme to do those edits.