The start of an adventure...

Degree
Dear everyone,
Thought I'd say hello. I recently found this forum from a Charles Floate video on YouTube and I was shocked to see the helpfulness and respect that people seem to show eachother here. I realised it must be something special, so I had to join.

I've been hoping to make a living from working online for around 3 years now but I've not quite made it just yet. I ran a FBA business last year and it saw some success but in the end I just decided that it wasn't for me and I just wasn't enjoying it, so I sold up and looked for the next challenge. I have a day job which provides a financial safety net for now, until I can secure my income online. I'm not a big spender so I am looking to make £1k profit a month then I can go full time in my online work. That's the dream anyway!

As for skills, I'm lucky to have a good technology background and I'm not the worst writer in the world either. I am so excited to get started on creating new businesses online, there's nothing better than getting creative and I want to help solve peoples problems.

Hopefully I can get a bit of help along the way, in my online income journey. I know I need it. I'm ready to learn and hopefully one day I can repay the favour to a newbie like me! Thanks for reading.

Ryuzaki

女性以上のお金
Staff member
BuSo Pro
Digital Strategist
Degree
We're here for any discussion you want to have! Glad to have you on-board. Fulfillment by Amazon seems like an exciting journey. We have some people here doing that that are showing incredible results. I've got a few products related to my main project that I could definitely do FBA for. So many ideas, so little time!