Question About Outsourcing

Degree
I have a site in the skincare niche and I've created a nice piece of content 10k+ words w/ infographic, and I want to pitch it to dermatologists, aestheticians etc as a guestographic.

This is my first time doing this and I have come to the realization that I will go crazy if I have to sift through thousands of dermatologist websites collecting contact info.

So I was looking for any advice on the best way to outsource this. I want to pay someone to find all these websites and collect an email address, name, facebook, twitter, etc.

What's the best way to go about this. Mechanical Turk? Something like UpWork, Elance etc? Looking for cheap as possible and quick.

Should I break the job up into a bunch of chunks? Say, create like 10 separate jobs of 100 cities each to search through and put them all up on Mechanical Turk.

Or maybe someone knows of some service that does this sort of thing exclusively?

Thanks!!!

At first, do it yourself, however, while you are doing it take note of what you are doing. As you go through the process, you will find the best way to do things, and refine the process. Keep note of all these things. Maybe even create a checklist. You will also find software that can automate or speed up parts of the process.

Yes, this sounds like a lot of work at the beginner, but in the long term, it will save you a heap of time, money and headaches. Also by doing it yourself, you will answer many of your questions above specific to your needs and situation.

Finally, when you are ready to hire, take all these notes and checklists write a Systems Manual that is very easy to follow. I always do it step by step as if a two-year-old was following it.

When you hire, you can have the person go through the manual. By having a simple step by step guide, you can use it to check if they are doing the task correctly. It is very easy to show them what is missing in the process, or figure out what they were doing wrong.