Old member, lost account, still a newbie at heart :)

Degree
Hey guys,

Buso is not new to me. Been in the game since 2010 ever since the era of wufo & wicked. Provided services here and there and Ive failed more than 10 times in the SEO game, transferred to 11 different houses. We are always getting kicked out, lights being cut, kicked out again and again :tongue: I forgot my old email and password, I remember i made a journal here as well.

Anyways Ive tried the Digital strategy course 2x already. First was around August 2016 and My last try was around march 2017. I got soo focused in the game and after a year and a half I can say that It was really a hit. I have literally did not have a chance to go back to the forums because I was so engaged in the system I am in.. It was a lot of effort and studying the niche In and out and it finally gave me and my family all the things we need and want. Upto this point Im still studying everyday, upgrades, system maintenance and a lot more. It was hard but fulfilling. I did not get into the market of SEO as the marketing research is pointing out in the course but I went a different direction and it paid off.

Im coming back for 2 things.. 1 to say thank you Buso. You guys gave me direction. I know its with me and my efforts but without BUSO and the course, I still might be working a 9/5 or being kicked out our home. 2nd To hire writers cause Im ready to expand :tongue:

Last edited:

Ryuzaki

女性以上のお金
Staff member
BuSo Pro
Digital Strategist
Degree