New to the Forum - 453 articles published!

Hi there,

I am new to Builder Society but not new to building massive amounts of content to a website. I launched a website back in April of 2020 and have added over 453 articles! Currently at 350-500 organic views a day and I have been monetizing with Amazon Affiliates & Ezoic ads. I look forward to sharing my journey thus far with this community and learning how I can achieve $100/day in the future with this site!

Patiently waiting to exit the sandbox!

Best,
larcha

secretagentdad

American Dad is the best show of all time.
BuSo Pro
O boy you're gonna fit in here.

We've been getting a lot of mass content style webmasters lately.

Hi there,

I am new to Builder Society but not new to building massive amounts of content to a website. I launched a website back in April of 2020 and have added over 453 articles! Currently at 350-500 organic views a day and I have been monetizing with Amazon Affiliates & Ezoic ads. I look forward to sharing my journey thus far with this community and learning how I can achieve $100/day in the future with this site!

Patiently waiting to exit the sandbox!

Best,
larcha
Wow, I think your doing great. My site hit $100 a day when the traffic hit 1.5k visits a day.
But then G May Update came...

How old was your site at that point and how many articles?
2 yrs old site, got strong link foundation from previous owner to homepage. 82 posts atm( around 70ish articles published by me later and ranked in 4-5 months)

That's awesome - thanks for sharing!
No problem, hope you reach your target real soon. You have content team in-house? 453 articles in 5 months is a lot.
One suggestion, if I may, is leave Ezoic off atm. As I have one site with them be4, their ads slow our website like hella lot.
With your massive content, just wait when you reach 25k/100k UV a month (I guess wont be long) then apply for mediavine or adthrive. I think it's better.