Managing affiliate links from many different affiliate platforms

Degree
I have a Belgian website that is mainly focused on product reviews and we derive most of our income from our affiliate programs.
Because the market for webshops is still pretty fragmented in Belgium we are currently using 5 different affiliate platforms (Awin, Tradetracker, Tradedoubler, Partnerize and Bol).
This poses an issue when we want to create tracking links for an article as we have to login on different platforms which is time-intensive.
In order to circumvent this problem I made a small tool in Excel to convert regular links to tracking links for different platforms.
Problem is that Excel is not made for this and as we start new websites and get new affiliate partners this is Excel sheet is getting out of hand and messy.
I would like to know if any of you know if an out-of-the-box-solution exists or if it's better to have a small tool made by a freelance developer.
I'm not a developer and have very little knowledge concerning Python and Javascript.

I'm imagining if you can pull this off in Excel that the links have some standardized method, like URL parameters you can tag onto them. But with Awin, for example, can you link straight to the vendor's site or does it need to route through some kind of randomized tracking domain like xozetuhoun.com?

If it's simply a matter of tagging on the right URL parameters for each platform, that wouldn't be hard for anyone with even a basic understanding of a scripting language to create for you. But I don't see it being any faster or more organized than a spreadsheet.