I need help starting again (I'm sick)

Degree
Hi,

I was hit with lyme disease a few years ago and it went chronic and im now housebound basically in my 20ies. In my state there is no "chronic lyme" and I don't get any disability benefits. The first few years I was basically bedridden but now I can use the computer again.

I want to rebuild my online business. And I need your advice.

My symptoms still severely limit me, its the cognitive issues that drive me insane. Before this I was a programmer (web), but I can't really code anymore because of the cognitive dysfunction that comes with lyme. However I can still:

Write content (to some degree, slow)
Manage Writers
Set up WordPress Sites
Do Keyword Research and Competitor Analysis
Upload & Format Content in WordPress

To help me with the cognitive issues I was into nootropics for a while, for example Modafinil but those never really helped too much. However it gave me a niche idea and its something I might be going into.

My question is for someone with my capacity (low energy and cognitive dysfunction) what would you be doing to start your online business empire? I think in an ideal scenario I would be running a few big sites and just managing writers and editing content. But I have no budget so I will have to do the writing on my own, at least in the beginning.

I almost forgot, I already had a successful amazon affiliate project running, at its best it was making around 2k euros per month, but it died out because in the time i got sick, the site also got hacked and I discovered the hack way too slow. Its basically down to zero traffic right now. Im also working on restoring that project but im not sure if I can save it.

My question is for someone with my capacity (low energy and cognitive dysfunction) what would you be doing to start your online business empire?