How to Sell More of Anything Online?

hvazquez07

BuSo Pro
Degree
Hey guys! If you want to know more about my process on how to sell more of anything, here it is: Become an authority by actually helping people and following up with them.

So basically you want to let people know that you can help them by actually HELPING THEM right now.

For that you need:
  • A ton of upfront free content.
  • Several points of contact (AKA email marketing/social media/retargeting) with your potential customer.
Let me know what you think and if you'd be interested on keep this videos coming.

I'd appreciate it! :smile:

Thanks!

Let me know what you think and if you'd be interested on keep this videos coming.

tumblr_nfgngjY7X31rud800o1_500.gif

I think this is content for total noobs. I don't see many noobs here my friend, do you?

Let me ask you, have you forgotten one of the first rules of the fight club?
-Know your customer, know your market.

Time to go back to the drawing board. GL bro!

I think this is content for total noobs. I don't see many noobs here my friend, do you?

I'm still a noob, and I found this helpful. Sure I knew it already, but it gave me a few ideas

tumblr_nfgngjY7X31rud800o1_500.gif

While I do appreciate the feedback, I do see veteran SEOs making noob mistakes when it comes to funnel marketing and growing long lasting assets. I'm sure it's not your case. I definitely didn't post it for you :smile:

I'm still a noob, and I found this helpful. Sure I knew it already, but it gave me a few ideas

Mate I am still a noob in many areas too, don't get me wrong I am not trying to pretend that I am the big deal, but this is very low grade content you can spent your time searching for the same info in G and you will find better stuff. I bet on that. The problem here is that he got ''hidden'' agenda.