How to grow a FB page quickly to 500,000+ engaged likes?

Tung Tran

BuSo Pro
Degree
As the title says, I'm refocusing my effort on social instead of SEO as the longer I'm in the SEO game, the more I realize that having a good social foundation is much much better and your SEO traffic will skyrocket as the result.

So lets say - I have an initial budget of $5,000 - $10,000 - how can I spend it in order to grow my FB page from scratch to 500,000+ likes.

I guess the main thing is to get the ads to at least breakeven so I can invest as much as I can and grow really quickly.

Video ads seem to be the main thing. But still - I'm fairly new to this so still researching to come up with a plan before getting into hustle mode.

@Tavin your input would me much appreciated - Thanks man!
648 x 388

maybe I am wrong here but wouldn't it be a better idea to spend those $5000 - $10.000 on sending people to you homepage/landing page and converting them into paying costumers instead of spending them on likes, after all FB could change a policy at any time they like and that policy change might make them take down your site becouse it now is in violation of some rule change.

maybe I am wrong here but wouldn't it be a better idea to spend those $5000 - $10.000 on sending people to you homepage/landing page and converting them into paying costumers instead of spending them on likes, after all FB could change a policy at any time they like and that policy change might make them take down your site becouse it now is in violation of some rule change.
My main monetization is affiliate so I don't have products to sell :D

My main monetization is affiliate so I don't have products to sell :D
This makes no sense. You still have to sell, the only difference is that their product is now "your" product.

This makes no sense. You still have to sell, the only difference is that their product is now "your" product.