Favorite Wordpress Themes + Plugins

Degree
What are your favorite wordpress themes and plugins that have saved you time and increased revenue? I'd be interested to learn more about Amazon affiliate plugins and display advertising themes that have worked best for your sites. Thanks!

Newspaper's very good.

It's feature-rich without being bloated; the developers understand the importance of speed and have made it a selling point of the theme.

It's a bit plain out of the box, which is magnified by the fact that a lot of sites use it (35,000 sales). With that said, it can easily be prettied up and made unique with nice fonts and quality images.

I love the themes from MyThemeShop....superlight, SEO optimized and sleek UX. I use them in nearly all my projects.

I used avada for a project last year from theme forest. It was alright did what i needed to do, probably didnt get the most out of it as I'm not a particularly artistic person.

Newspaper's very good.

It's feature-rich without being bloated; the developers understand the importance of speed and have made it a selling point of the theme.

It's a bit plain out of the box, which is magnified by the fact that a lot of sites use it (35,000 sales). With that said, it can easily be prettied up and made unique with nice fonts and quality images.

687474703a2f2f32376262333636626634616264313834356431352d34626533303464383032386336623330613030613064653737653732346636662e7236332e6366352e7261636b63646e2e636f6d2f30322d706572666f726d616e63652e6a7067

C3tbjgL.jpg

Out-of-the-box numbers; routine optimization can take it under a second without sacrificing useful features or aesthetics.