Content Black and Yellow Premium Writing Service - Only 4¢ per Word - Just For You!

tziahs

BuSo Pro
Degree
zpUzHgu.jpg

Hello BuSo, Black and Yellow is here!
  • are you tired of working with writers who never deliver on their promises?​
  • are you fed up with working with writers who write junk articles?​
  • are you tired of writers who miss deadlines and never answer emails - AFTER accepting your money?​
  • if your answer is YES to any of these questions, it's time to hire me!​
Who am I?
I am a professional freelance writer with more than five years of experience. I have written numerous blogs, articles, reports, and anything in-between, for dozens of clients over the years. Now, I am looking to get a few long-term clients from this amazing community. Black and Yellow is my special writing service, designed for webmasters who understand quality when they see it.

Contact me if you want a writer who:
  • always writes high-quality, well-researched content at affordable rates​
  • never uses software to write content - everything is hand-written - absolutely no AI!​
  • never gets the deadline flu​
  • is open to communication - I will always answer your emails or messages​
  • doesn't add any strange pop references, creepy jokes, or inappropriate double-entendres in your content​
Any restrictions?
  • no adult and gambling content​
What about revisions?
  • yes, within reason​
What about the refund policy?
  • refunds are available only if the TAT was missed by 3+ days​
What is your turnaround time?
  • usually 1 to 7 work days for orders under 5,000 words​
  • you'll get a precise TAT for special orders​
What about payments?
  • I only accept PayPal for now​
Here's how to contact me:

Special thanks to The Engineer for approving my thread!

I am thrilled to be part of this awesome community and to have my own marketplace thread.

I am new here, so I am offering 5 x 500 words free review copies to get the ball rolling.